Affiliated Organizations

Affiliates are independent nonprofit organizations in their own right – the following organizations are affiliate members of the IAD, in good standing.

AIM Center for Independent Living (AIMCIL)

Contact Name: Laura Thompson
3130 Finley Rd. #500
Downers Grove, IL 60515
E-Mail: LThompson@aim-cil.org

Chicago Club for the Deaf (CCD)

Contact Name: Ramesh Phadke
PO Box 4992
Oak Brook, IL 60522
E-Mail: Ramesh.phadke@gmail.com

Chicagoland Deaf Seniors (CDS)

Wheeling, IL
Contact Name: Jim Lomanto
E-Mail: Jim.lomanto@gmail.com
Website: www.chicagolanddeafseniors.wordpress.com/

Chicago Hearing Society (CHS)

2001 N Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Contact Name: Karen Aguilar
E-Mail: kaguilar@anixter.org
Website: www.chicagohearingsociety.org

Deaf European American Association of Chicago

Chicago, IL
Contact Name: Demir Bekiri
E-Mail: dbekiri7daeap@yahoo.com
Website: https://deaac.wordpress.com/

Illinois Telecommunication Access Corporation (ITAC)

3001 Montvale Drive, Suite D.
Springfield, IL 62704-5361
Contact Name: Marion Dramin
E-Mail: mariondramin@gmail.com

Illinois Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (IRID)

PO Box 4584
Oak Brook, IL 60522
Contact Name: Will Lee
E-Mail: president@irid.org
Website: www.irid.org

Jacksonville Community Center for the Deaf (JCCD)

907 W. Superior
Jacksonville, IL 62650-3117
Contact Name: Deloris Summers
E-Mail: jccd@mchsi.com
Website: www.j-c-c-deaf.org

Persons Assuming Control Environment CIL (PACE)

1317 E. Florida Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Contact Name: Alan Thomas
E-Mail: alan@pacecil.org
Website: www.pacecil.org


Springfield Deaf Club

PO Box 6022
Springfield, IL 62702
Contact Name: David Gurley
E-Mail: dgurley826@gmail.com

Contact us to find out how your Agency / Organization can be a member too!